Tech

How to watch High School Musical: season 2 – stream new Disney Plus series online

There’s relationship drama everywhere in season 2 of High School Musical: The Musical: The Series, and we’re not just talking about Nini and Ricky. Rattled by a chance encounter with the, ahem, adorable new North High drama teacher, Miss Jenn enters East High into the Alan Menken Awards, a prestigious high school musical theater competition, with their new production – Beauty and the Beast. We explain below how to watch High School Musical: season 2 online with Disney Plus now.

How to watch High School Musical: season 2 online

Premiere date: Friday, May 14

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Cast: Olivia Rodrigo, Joshua Bassett, Frankie Rodriguez, Kate Reinders

Executive producers: Oliver Goldstick, Tim Federle, Bill Borden, Barry Rosenbush, Tamra Davis

Watch now: stream High School Musical: season 2 on Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month

We’re certainly not short of antagonists in the second season of the Disney Plus smash hit show, with Miss Jenn hell bent on getting one over her old flame, arrogant, arrogant Zach, who’s leading North High into the Minky’s with their take on The Little Mermaid.

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button