Tech

UFC 262 live stream: how to watch Oliveira vs Chandler (and the rest) online today

The Octagon heads to Texas today with a lightweight title bout between Charles Oliveira and Michael Chandler headlining UFC 262. Read on to discover how to find a UFC live stream and watch every match online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 262: live stream Oliveira vs Chandler

Date: Saturday, May 15

Early Prelims: 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 11.30pm BST / 8.30am AEST (Sun)

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun)/ 10am AEST (Sun)

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun)

Venue: The Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

With UFC legend Khabib Nurmagomedov having retired after successfully defending his title for a third time when he defeated Justin Gaethje at UFC 254, the lightweight belt now sits vacant and will be up for grabs at the Toyota Center in Houston in front of a full-capacity crowd on Saturday night.

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button